Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NVIDIA GTC

8. November @ 8:00 am - 11. November @ 5:00 pm UTC+0

Brilliant Minds. Breakthrough Discoveries.

NVIDIA GTC is more than a must-attend AI conference for developers. It’s a global experience that brings together thousands of innovators, researchers, thought leaders, and decision-makers who are shaping our world with the power of AIcomputer graphicsdata science, and more. Don’t miss what’s coming next. Join us online in November for an inspiring keynote from NVIDIA CEO and Founder Jensen Huang, plus a wide variety of sessions and talks with luminaries from around the world.

GTC KEYNOTE

JENSEN HUANG | NVIDIA | FOUNDER AND CEO

NVIDIA Founder and CEO Jensen Huang will share how the company is driving the rapid pace of technology advancements across the globe and new offerings to help solve the world’s toughest challenges. Don’t miss this must-see live keynote broadcast on November 9, at 9:00 a.m. CET/4:00 p.m. CST, with a rebroadcast at 8:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST.

Details

Start:
8. November @ 8:00 am UTC+0
End:
11. November @ 5:00 pm UTC+0
https://www.nvidia.com/gtc/?ncid=GTC-NVVOLKERM